Nutrition Info

Each product varies with topping/fillings.

Dark chocolate brownie base Ingredients (allergens in Bold)

Sugar, Flour (wheat) , Eggs, Butter (Milk) Cocoa mass.

Gluten free brownies May contain trace elements. Vegan brownies are NOT gluten free.